Basic Info

Name / Position E-mail Phone
Bučičová, Silvia

laboratory worker
usarsibu@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9259
Czirák, Peter Ing.

doctoral student, research worker
peter.czirak@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9257
Čekon, Miroslav doc. Ing., PhD.

senior researcher
miroslav.cekon@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9242
Čepčianska, Jana Ing.

doctoral student, research worker
jana.cepcianska@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9266
Čurpek, Jakub Ing., PhD.

researcher
jakub.curpek@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9242
Dubaj, Tibor Ing., PhD.

senior researcher
tibor.dubaj@stuba.sk
Fecko, Stanislav Mgr.

research worker
stanislav.fecko@gmail.com
Habovštiak, Martin

laboratory worker
martin.habovstiak@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9248
Hollý, Ivan doc. Ing., PhD.

researcher
ivan.holly@stuba.sk
Hrytsyna, Maryan Mgr.

research worker
mhrytsyna@gmail.com 02/ 59309212
Hrytsyna, Olha Mgr., DrSc.

researcher
usarolha@savba.sk 02/59309212
Jakubove, Katarína

ekonomy worker
katarina.jakubove@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9282
Kanichová, Daniela

economy worker
daniela.kanichova@savba.sk 02/59309223
Kasák, Karol

laboratory mechanic
karolkasak9@gmail.com 02/ 5930 9247
Kocifaj, Miroslav Mgr., DrSc.

Head of department, Senior researcher
kocifaj@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9293
Kocifajová, Anna RNDr.

anna.kocifajova@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9229
Kómar, Ladislav RNDr., PhD.

senior researcher
usarlako@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9241
Kováč, Jozef

doorman, informer
usarjoko@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9211
Krchňák, Pavol

doorman, informer
simonmarko08@gmail.com 02/ 5930 9211
Kriváček, Jozef Ing., CSc.

senior researcher
usarjkri@savba.sk
Lindorová, Mária Bc., Ing.

Civilná ochrana
maria.lindorova@savba.sk
Maninka, Rudolf

electrician
rudolf.maninka@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9290
Martinovičová, Bibiana Ing.

doctoral student, research worker
biamartinovic@gmail.com
Matiašovský, Peter Ing., CSc.

Deputy director,senior researcher
usarmat@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9244
Mikušiaková, Iveta Mgr.

Head of Economic department
iveta.mikusiakova@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9204
Nasir, Alaa Ing.

doctoral student
alaa.nasir@savba.sk
Nečas, Aleš Ing., PhD.

researcher
usaralne@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9250
Palou, Martin-Tchingnabé Prof.Dr.Ing.

Director of institute, leading researcher
martin.palou@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9268
Papán, Daniel doc.Ing., PhD.

researcher
daniel.papan@uniza.sk
Petržala, Jaromír Mgr., PhD.

senior researcher
usarjape@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9252
Pinkavová, Lucia

cleaning lady
orchidea978@gmail.com
Práznovská, Dagmar Mgr.

economy worker
dagmar.praznovska@savba.sk 02/59302605
Repka, Miroslav Ing., PhD.

senior researcher
miroslav.repka@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9214
Sátor, Ladislav Ing., PhD.

senior researcher
usarsatl@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9216
Sládek, Vladimír Prof. RNDr., DrSc.

leading researcher
vladimir.sladek@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9210; 02/ 5478 8662
Slámová, Dagmar

sekretary of director
usarstav@savba.sk 02/ 5477 3548
Slávik, Richard Ing., PhD.

researcher
richard.slavik@savba.sk +420 778771017
Tawfik, Taher Anwar MSc., PhD.

researcher
dr.taher.tawfik@gmail.com
Vedrtnam, Ajitanshu Mgr.

researcher
ajitanshu.vedrtnam@savba.sk
Vrabec, Marián Ing.

research worker
usarmaro@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9263
Wallner, Stefan Dr., BSc MSc

researcher
stefan.wallner@savba.sk
Žemlička, Matúš Ing., PhD.

senior researcher
matus.zemlicka@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9211

< – Back to previous page