Basic Info

Name / Position E-mail Phone
Boříková, Iveta
laboratory worker
iva.borikova@gmail.com 02/ 5930 9261
Bučičová, Sylvia
laboratory worker
usarsibu@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9259
Darula, Stanislav doc. Ing., CSc.
senior scientist
usarsdar@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9267
Dragomirová, Janette Ing.
research worker
janette.dragomirova@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9266
Fecko, Stanislav Mgr.
stanislav.fecko@gmail.com
Habovštiak, Martin
laboratory worker
martin.habovstiak@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9248
Hrytsyna, Olha Mgr., DrSc.
usarolha@savba.sk
Janotová, Eva
doorman, informer
02/ 5930 9211
Kasák, Karol
laboratory mechanic
02/ 5930 9247
Kocifaj, Miroslav Mgr., PhD.
senior researcher
kocifaj@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9293
Kocifajová, Anna RNDr.
institute library worker
anna.kocifajova@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9229
Kómar, Ladislav RNDr., PhD.
research worker
usarlako@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9241
Kováč, Jozef
doorman, informer
02/ 5930 9211
Kovárová, Veronika
Kralovič, Roman
IT – technician, webmaster
usarokr@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9283
Kuzielová, Eva Ing., PhD.
research worker
eva.kuzielova@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9260
Maninka, Rudolf
electrician
rudolf.maninka@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9290
Matiašovský, Peter Ing., CSc.
Director
usarmat@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9244
Mihálka, Peter Ing., PhD.,
research worker
usarmipe@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9237
Mocková, Katarína Ing.
economy worker
katarina.mockova@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9205
Palou, Martin-Tchingnabé Prof.Dr.Ing.
Head of Department
martin.palou@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9268
Petržala, Jaromír Mgr., PhD.
research worker
usarjape@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9252
Pihua, Wen Prof.
p.h.wen@qmul.ac.uk
Pinkavová, Lucia
cleaning lady
Práznovská, Dagmar Mgr.
economy worker
dagmar.praznovska@savba.sk
Profant, Tomáš Ing., Doc.,PhD.
profant@fme.vutbr.cz
Rajnohová, Anna
laboratory worker
usaranra@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9242
Repka, Miroslav Ing., PhD.
research worker
miroslav.repka@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9214
Sátor, Ladislav Ing., PhD.
research worker
usarsatl@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9216
Sitarčíková, Danka Ing.
economy worker
danka.sitarcikova@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9223
Sládek, Ján Prof. Ing., DrSc.
head of department
usarslad@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9210; 02/ 5478 8662
Sládek, Vladimír Prof. RNDr., DrSc.
senior researcher
vladimir.sladek@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9210; 02/ 5478 8662
Slámová, Dagmar
sekretary of director
usarstav@savba.sk 02/ 5477 3548
Slaný, Michal Ing., PhD.
research worker
michal.slany@savba.sk 02/59410484
Vrabec, Marián Ing.
research worker
usarmaro@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9263
Wallner, Stefan Mgr.
research worker
stefan.wallner@univie.ac.at
Žemlička, Matúš Ing., PhD.
research worker
matus.zemlicka@savba.sk 02/ 5930 9260

< – Back to previous page